Acerca de

HART People

Board of Directors

Officers

Felicia Garant, President (president@hartofme.org)

Sarah Michniewicz, Vice President

Joann Wallace, Treasurer

Lisa Gamage, Secretary

 

Directors

Troy McLain

Nicole Milam

Kara Haupt

Olive - Copy.jpg

Our Team

Operations Director

Andy Hanna

andy.hanna@hartofme.org

207-489-9518

Medical Manager

Bobbi-Jo Dobbs     

b.dobbs@hartofme.org

207-489-9526

Adoption Team Coordinators


Adult Cats

Sharon Bushey     

catadoptions@hartofme.org

207-829-4116

Kitten Team Coordinator

Suellen Clark

kitten.team@hartofme.org

Intake Coordinator -
Volunteer Position Available!

intake@hartofme.org

Volunteer Coordinator -
Volunteer Position Available!

For current inquiries, please volunteer@hartofme.org